Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement

Hip and Knee Replacement Surgeons located in Indianapolis, IN & Bloomington, IN

293 total reviews

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Center for Joint Replacement below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional and efficient with the staff
Gina W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Lackey was great and explained everything that could happen.
Connie M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Wonderful! Made me feel important & comforting.
Linda T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Everyone was nice and Dr. Lackey is very good..
Reta B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very understanding, professional, appointments are on time as scheduled,
Thomas W.
Submitted 02/16/22
Good experience.
Joanna B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone there is so AWESOME!!!
Richard D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Everyone there is positive, pleasant, and knowledgeable. Especially Dr. Lackey!
Kim D.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr. Berend was kind and informative.
John W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very helpful staff. Professional.
Tiny A.
Submitted 02/08/22
The staff is polite friendly and I get in and out with great care I would highly recommend these Doctors
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Timely, kind, friendly, professional and answered all my questions.
Doug R.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very good experience everyone was very helpful and nice
Teddy Y.
Submitted 01/27/22
Outstanding practice and care !
Cathy S.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always exceptional care!
Patrice C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Professional staff with excellent physicians.
Steven B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good and friendly and caring
Deborah M.
Submitted 01/24/22
De. Berend is wonderful! I would highly recommend him.
Jeff C.
Submitted 01/24/22
This was my first visit and was made to feel very comfortable. Dr. Lackey took his time to explain my x-rays to me and provided options for the next steps.
Nanette W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always excellent

Feel Better

From diagnosis, to surgery, and through rehabilitation, we’re dedicated to providing a total healing process that helps patients feel their best.

Feel Complete

Physical healing is just the beginning. We help our patients regain the things they care about most – family, friends, work, hobbies, and dreams – so they can get back to leading a complete and happy life.

Feel Human

Every patient has unique needs, and that’s why we treat each person with the distinctive care, skill, experience, and reverence that’s right for him or her.