Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement

Hip and Knee Replacement Surgeons located in Indianapolis, IN & Bloomington, IN

84 total reviews

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Center for Joint Replacement below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Went in for one year checkup on two knee replacements. X-rays were taken quickly. Dr. Berend came in and went over them with me. They look great! I highly recommend Dr. B for knee replacement surgery!! 5-star service indeed!!
Susan C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly staff, very professional.
Raymond B.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent
Phil L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Before deciding on the doctor and practice for my replacement surgery, I did a fair amount of research on the web. I kept coming back to MWJR. I received recommendations from friends who had their surgery performed by Dr Berend and were completely satisfied. I must say, that my experience turned out very satisfactory.
Deanna K.
Submitted 08/20/21
I’m always impressed with the efficiency of everyone. I appreciate Dr. Lackey and his associates in the way they never make me feel rushed.
Christine K.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff is very friendly at Midwest Center. Dr. Lackey takes time to listen and gave answers to my questions which put me at ease with my recovery.
Patrick M.
Submitted 08/17/21
They made me feel at home!! They worked me in early when they didn’t have to ,the Nurses,Dr Ass were a step above.Thanks For Everything
Catherine F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone extremely professional and friendly. Willing to work with you! Keep up the great job!
Beverly W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Bergen’s explained what happened to knee from the injury and explained treatment. He was super nice and understanding.
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Exceptional! Just as I was told it would be by the 4 who referred me to them.
James G.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was pleasant and helpful.
Paula S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Anyone having hip or knee issues, this group is the best.
Larry D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Carter and staff were wonderful, Dr Carter explained everything.
Sandra D.
Submitted 07/27/21
I am very impressed. The staff is very nice, informative and patient I really like Dr Carter and he comes highly recommended. I was totally pleased with my visit today. I will recommend him too!! Thank you everyone who helped me today in person as well as behind the scene!!
Marquetta D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Just disappointed
Bennie F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr.Carter answered all of our questions and concerns. All the staff are excellent.
Thomas Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
I have always been treated exceptionally well when visiting MCJR from the greeting at the front desk to signing out. Dr Lackey listen to my concerns and took actions to help me. Thanks to your entire team.
Deborah B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Tammy S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent visit will refer all friends to Dr Lacky
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very helpful. Everyone very friendly.

Feel Better

From diagnosis, to surgery, and through rehabilitation, we’re dedicated to providing a total healing process that helps patients feel their best.

Feel Complete

Physical healing is just the beginning. We help our patients regain the things they care about most – family, friends, work, hobbies, and dreams – so they can get back to leading a complete and happy life.

Feel Human

Every patient has unique needs, and that’s why we treat each person with the distinctive care, skill, experience, and reverence that’s right for him or her.