Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement

Hip and Knee Replacement Surgeons located in Indianapolis, IN & Bloomington, IN

107 total reviews

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Center for Joint Replacement below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol Sue L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very satisfied
Esther C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very caring and professional.
John H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Quickly seen, excellently counseled!
Janet C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Carter is kind, personable and takes time with his patients. I like his honesty and how he listens!
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Berend is the best.
Maria V.
Submitted 10/12/21
Above expectations; the staff is p
Beth V.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr B. Listened to my concerns about scheduling my partial knee replacement around thanksgiving, as I cook for veterans and those who have no family or no where to spend it, last year I served 43, not including take out. Dr B said I couldn’t have it then and to wait until afterwards. He understood that this has been my passion since 2012. Looking forward to having a great knee again and without the pain!
Mark C.
Submitted 10/12/21
The shot became painful threw out the day .
Frances L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Staff were Professional, efficient and informative - I feel confident in my decision
Joyce Y.
Submitted 10/07/21
The staff and doctors are awesome
Marion G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Awesome. Pain was controlled well
Anthony G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very happy with results
Scott M.
Submitted 10/04/21
great
Donna N.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr Carter & his staff were very helpful, friendly & responsive to all of my needs! Dr Carter replaced my hip & it excellent!!!! Highly recommend them!!!!
Jan L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Berend was personable and knowledgeable! I feel comfortable moving forward for surgery.
William M.
Submitted 09/27/21
This man is a very kind and passionate man. He has the patience of Jobe! So easy to talk with and has no air about him . Along with him is his entire staff that has the same philosophy! Nice work everyone.
Janet W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Lackey, very pleasant and informative.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very compassionate Dr. I feel like I matter!
Reta B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr.Lackey is a very caring doctor. He explains the surgery of a knee replacement and in common language not in doctors terms.
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/21/21
GOD driven answer to my prayers!

Feel Better

From diagnosis, to surgery, and through rehabilitation, we’re dedicated to providing a total healing process that helps patients feel their best.

Feel Complete

Physical healing is just the beginning. We help our patients regain the things they care about most – family, friends, work, hobbies, and dreams – so they can get back to leading a complete and happy life.

Feel Human

Every patient has unique needs, and that’s why we treat each person with the distinctive care, skill, experience, and reverence that’s right for him or her.