Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement

Hip and Knee Replacement Surgeons located in Indianapolis, IN & Bloomington, IN

293 total reviews

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 293 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Center for Joint Replacement below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
Boyd S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.B answered every question, gave me hope and had active interest in and support for my family! Thanks for past 13 years of great health care.
Peggy M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very much on time! Everyone in office very professional and polite and pleasant! Felt doctor very helpful and honest with me! Snacks and coffee available! Very pleased I picked this office for an evaluation!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone treats you like family. They truly care about you.
Roger E.
Submitted 03/15/22
Everyone was super nice and helpful. I loved Dr Berend. He was very honest about my condition
Cathy S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great as always
Joshua D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great
Mark S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Easy to work with and I have knees that I can work with again thanks
Barbara P.
Submitted 03/07/22
Respected and concerned for my care and recovery. Kind and polite towards myself & others…the WHOLE STAFF. Thank You
Michael S.
Submitted 03/04/22
The process of my hip replacement from start to present (4 days post surgery) has been flawless and virtually pain free. I have had all of my questions answered, the staff and facility are state of the art and Dr. Carter is amazing in every aspect.
Lynette S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Best place to go for pain relief. I’m happy that I found him. Glad to get rid of my pain. They are so kind and Dr Lackey and Josh take time to listen to my concerns and don’t rush me. I believe they really do care about their patients. Highly recommend
Kaye O.
Submitted 03/04/22
Love Dr Carter
Greta D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Berend and his staff treat me very well
Anita F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Omg
Lori S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great staff was super helpful and very nice
Judith P.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone was so nice I know the Dr. Berend did a excellent job
Keith B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Short wait; efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Berend is great.
Karen W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Whole staff is friendly, proficient and really know what they are doing. Professional and patient oriented; Dr Berend is my Ortho guy (he’s awesome btw!) but since seeing Dr Lackey I think I’ve now seen every Dr in the practice and they are all good. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Donna C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Thorough, knowledgeable, friendly.
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Loved how everyone was so nice and welcoming

Feel Better

From diagnosis, to surgery, and through rehabilitation, we’re dedicated to providing a total healing process that helps patients feel their best.

Feel Complete

Physical healing is just the beginning. We help our patients regain the things they care about most – family, friends, work, hobbies, and dreams – so they can get back to leading a complete and happy life.

Feel Human

Every patient has unique needs, and that’s why we treat each person with the distinctive care, skill, experience, and reverence that’s right for him or her.