Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement

Hip and Knee Replacement Surgeons located in Indianapolis, IN & Bloomington, IN

4.91/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Midwest Center for Joint Replacement always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Center for Joint Replacement below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
He appears to care more than other doctors I have seen for this same issue over the past three years
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent doctor he treated my husband and myself he is very personable and very knowledgeable
Tammy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very pleasant to speak with and explained everything so I could understand. Would definitely recommend.
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Professional, patient focused, detailed in their explanations….can’t say enough good “things” about them.
Susan R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very friendly and professional
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Good
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent and efficient
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Informative & pleasant as always.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I love how I listen to the Dr. Berend and staff followed all instructions and have had no major issues. I am very proud to share my experience. I would do it again wish I would have not put off.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Was a good thing for me to get my knee replacement done at MWJC. Will have my other knee done when it is time to..
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everyone has listened to me and helped me anyway they could. Super nice all staff.
Anya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Everything, from checking in, to X-rays, to the doctor’s assistant ,to Dr. Lackey made you feel welcomed and taken care of by the best. The art in the building is stunning and another way in which you see that people care about what they do. Thank you!
Melissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Easy to get in my schedule, easy to understand and explained everything very well. Great staff and it was well worth the drive since I don’t live close. I am confident in the great care I received.
Mark J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very nice work into schedule excellent
Jeanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Carter isn't the doctor I usually see. Appreciate his prompt, courteous attention, He listened and ran test, to address pain and discomfort I am experiencing
Ron M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
An excellent doctor an Excellent Personality An excellent service
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Totally terrific. Love him for fixing up this 85 year old great grandmother. I'm back on my 3wheel bike again.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
It’s always good and cheerful

Feel Better

From diagnosis, to surgery, and through rehabilitation, we’re dedicated to providing a total healing process that helps patients feel their best.

Feel Complete

Physical healing is just the beginning. We help our patients regain the things they care about most – family, friends, work, hobbies, and dreams – so they can get back to leading a complete and happy life.

Feel Human

Every patient has unique needs, and that’s why we treat each person with the distinctive care, skill, experience, and reverence that’s right for him or her.